Flash appears on Season 2 of “Arrow”

According to the Los Angeles Times, CW has announced that they will incorporate Flash into the second season of Arrow. If you don’t know, I am a BIG Arrow fan ever since I saw the first episode air on CW. I feel this show is so raw and realistic compared to Smallville. The main reason why I’m attracted to this show is due to the fact that they don’t use super hero powers, which I believe is what made Smallville really cheesy and drawn out after the first season.

As we know, the Flash is known for his super speed, so I’m wondering if Arrow will introduce super powers into their show? I really hope not, because I don’t want this show to go downhill.

Thoughts?

Flash via LAtimes.com

About Abby

Dorky 20-something trying to live life vivaciously one day at a time. I am in love with my boyfriend of (almost) 8 years and my 2 furbabies (papillon, papillon mix). Read my blog to see how I live in this crazy world of ours!
This entry was posted in Entertainment, TV Shows and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Flash appears on Season 2 of “Arrow”

  1. truewordsfromanislander says:

    Reblogged this on truewordsfromanislander.

Leave a Reply

